Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day (observed)January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. DayJanuary 20, 2014 (Monday)
Presidents' DayFebruary 17, 2014 (Monday)
Memorial DayMay 26, 2014 (Monday)
Independence DayJuly 4, 2014 (Friday)
Labor DaySeptember 1, 2014 (Monday)
Columbus DayOctober 13, 2014 (Monday)
Veteran's Day (observed)November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Thanksgiving DayNovember 27, 2014 (Thursday)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2014 (Wednesday)

Close at noon

Christmas Day December 25, 2014 (Thursday)